SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

Meeting held 17 May 2017

PRESENT: Councillors Ian Auckland, Lisa Banes, Denise Fox, Neale Gibson,

Dianne Hurst, Mark Jones, Abdul Khayum, Helen Mirfin-Boukouris, Ben Miskell, Robert Murphy, Moya O'Rourke, Colin Ross, Gail Smith and

Martin Smith

.....

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 1.1 No apologies for absence were received.
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR
- 2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Denise Fox be appointed Chair of the Committee and Councillor Ian Auckland be appointed Deputy Chair for the Municipal Year 2017/18.
- 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS
- 3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on a bi-monthly basis, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair, and as and when required for called-in items.

This page is intentionally left blank